​CONTACT US

Driver Primary School

37 Driver Av, Driver

Palmerston, NT 0830   

​Tel: 08 8935 9000    

admin.drivesch@education.nt.gov.au

DriverPrimarySchool_1228
DriverPrimarySchool_1228

press to zoom
DriverPrimarySchool_1047
DriverPrimarySchool_1047

press to zoom
DriverPrimarySchool_1169
DriverPrimarySchool_1169

press to zoom
DriverPrimarySchool_1228
DriverPrimarySchool_1228

press to zoom
1/5

CONTACT OUR STAFF

Principal

Warwick Peter-Budge

warwick.peter-budge@education.nt.gov.au

Assistant Principal

Ranae Graham

ranae.graham@education.nt.gov.au

Emma Hansen

emma.hansen@education.nt.gov.au

Inclusion Support

Lierin Atkinson

lierin.atkinson@education.nt.gov.au

Sue Beynon

sue.beynon@education.nt.gov.au

Preschool

Geetika Saini

geetika.saini@education.nt.gov.au

 

Jane Bradshaw

jane.bradshaw@education.nt.gov.au

Transition

Magdalene Mahomet

magdalene.mahomet@education.nt.gov.au

Carly Gilera

carly.gilera@education.nt.gov.au

Melissa Keelan

melissa.keelan@education.nt.gov.au

 

Fiona Young

fiona.young@education.nt.gov.au

Jaylene Jan

jaylene.jan@education.nt.gov.au

Year 1

Salman Sarmast salman.sarmast@education.nt.gov.au

Clare Moulds

clare.long@education.nt.gov.au

Nicola Cameron

nicola.cameron@education.nt.gov.au

Michelle Chen

michelle.chen1@education.nt.gov.au

Year 2

Catherine Lee

catherine.lee@education.nt.gov.au

Natalie Bridson natalie.bridson@education.nt.gov.au

 

Sarah McKeiver

sarah.mckeiver@education.nt.gov.au

Year 3/4

Sharlene Lamberton

sharlene.lamberton@education.nt.gov.au

Judy Fleming

judy.fleming@education.nt.gov.au

Lauren McGowan

lauren.mcgowan@education.nt.gov.au

 

Michelle Nomoa

michelle.nomoa@education.nt.gov.au

Rose Baartz rose.baartz@education.nt.gov.au

Year 4/5

Lisa Capes

lisa.capes@education.nt.gov.au

Year 5/6

James Cooper

james.cooper@education.nt.gov.au

Kelly Reynhout

kelly.reynhout@education.nt.gov.au

Ruth Billeter

ruth.billeter@education.nt.gov.au

Mark Williams mark.williams8@education.nt.gov.au

 

Specialist Teachers

Fiona Young

fiona.young@education.nt.gov.au

Siobhan Harvey  

siobhan.harvey@education.nt.gov.au

Amanda Rose

amanda.rose@education.nt.gov.au

Jaylene Jan

jaylene.jan@education.nt.gov.au

Ja'ak Ward

jaak.ward@education.nt.gov.au

VISIT US

Absent Email

It is important for the school to be notified of reasons for absences as soon as possible so that the electronic roll can be updated accordingly. 

Your details were sent successfully!

Absence.jpg