​CONTACT US

Driver Primary School

37 Driver Av, Driver

Palmerston, NT 0830   

​Tel: 08 8935 9000    

admin.drivesch@ntschools.net

Principal

Danielle Hall

danielle.hall@ntschools.net

 

Assistant Principals

Alison Buchanan

alison.buchanan@ntschools.net

 

Ranae Graham

ranae.graham@ntschools.net

Senior Teachers

Julia Walsh

julia.walsh@ntschools.net

Emma Hansen

emma.hansen@ntschools.net

Sam Bartlett sam.bartlett@ntschools.net

Preschool

Melissa Keelan

melissa.keelan@ntschools.net

 

Carly Gilera

carly.gilera@ntschools.net

Transition

Lauren McGowan

lauren.mcgowan@ntschools.net

Jaylene Jan

jaylene.jan@ntschools.net

Rebecca Barton

rebecca.barton@ntschools.net

Sarah McKeiver

sarah.mckeiver@ntschools.net

Year 1

Nicola Cameron

nicola.cameron@ntschools.net

Salman Sarmast salman.sarmast@ntschools.net

Jenny Malone

jenny.malone@ntschools.net

Year 2

Rose Baartz rose.baartz@ntschools.net

Sharlene Lamberton

sharlene.lamberton@ntschools.net

Michelle Nomoa

michelle.nomoa@ntschools.net

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Year 3

Sam Bartlett sam.bartlett@ntschools.net

Sarah MacPherson sarah.macpherson2@ntschools.net

Year 3/4

Joshua Timms 

joshua.timms1@ntschools.net

Year 4

Sarah Fanning

sarah.fanning@ntschools.net

Year 4/5

Ja'ak Ward

jaak.ward@ntschools.net

Year 5

Judy Fleming

judy.fleming@ntschools.net

Emma Hansen

emma.hansen@ntschools.net

Year 6

Mark Williams

mark.williams8@ntschools.net

Rebecca Gilan rebecca.gilan@ntschools.net

Ruth Billeter

ruth.billeter@ntschools.net

Special Education

Kathryn Gronholt kathryn.gronholt@ntschools.net

Hella McNamara

hella.mcnamara@ntschools.net

Specialist Teachers

Julia Walsh

julia.walsh@ntschools.net

Neil Stephenson neil.stephenson@ntschools.net

Jane Bradshaw

jane.bradshaw@ntschools.net

Helen Johnson

helen.johnson@ntschools.net

Fiona Young

fiona.young@ntschools.net

Siobhan Harvey  

siobhan.harvey@ntschools.net

Lierin Atkinson

lierin.atkinson@ntschools.net

VISIT US

Message Us

It is important for the school to be notified of reasons for absences as soon as possible so that the electronic roll can be updated accordingly. 

Absent Email

© 2019 by Driver Primary School.                                                                                                                                            THIS WEBSITE DISPLAYS BEST IN A CHROME BROWSER

DriverPrimarySchool_1228