​CONTACT US

Driver Primary School

37 Driver Av, Driver

Palmerston, NT 0830   

​Tel: 08 8935 9000    

admin.drivesch@ntschools.net

CONTACT OUR STAFF

Principal

Danielle Hall

danielle.hall@ntschools.net

 

Assistant Principals

Alison Buchanan

alison.buchanan@ntschools.net

 

Ranae Graham

ranae.graham@ntschools.net

Senior Teachers

Julia Walsh

julia.walsh@ntschools.net

Emma Hansen

emma.hansen@ntschools.net

Preschool

Melissa Keelan

melissa.keelan@ntschools.net

 

Carly Gilera

carly.gilera@ntschools.net

Transition

Lauren McGowan

lauren.mcgowan@ntschools.net

Jaylene Jan

jaylene.jan@ntschools.net

Rebecca Barton

rebecca.barton@ntschools.net

Sarah McKeiver

sarah.mckeiver@ntschools.net

Year 1/2

Nicola Cameron

nicola.cameron@ntschools.net

Salman Sarmast salman.sarmast@ntschools.net

Jenny Malone

jenny.malone@ntschools.net

Natalie Bridson natalie.bridson@ntschools.net

Sarah MacPherson sarah.macpherson2@ntschools.net

 

Michelle Nomoa

michelle.nomoa@ntschools.net

Year 3/4

Sharlene Lamberton

sharlene.lamberton@ntschools.net

Demi Godenzi

​demi.godenzi@ntschools.net

Sam Bartlett sam.bartlett@ntschools.net

Rose Baartz rose.baartz@ntschools.net

Year 4/5

Judy Fleming

judy.fleming@ntschools.net

Year 5/6

Emma Hansen

emma.hansen@ntschools.net

Jason Dunlop

jason.dunlop@ntschools.net

Lisa Capes

lisa.capes@ntschools.net

Ruth Billeter

ruth.billeter@ntschools.net

 

Special Education

Hella McNamara

hella.mcnamara@ntschools.net

Lierin Atkinson

lierin.atkinson@ntschools.net

 

Specialist Teachers

Julia Walsh

julia.walsh@ntschools.net

Jane Bradshaw

jane.bradshaw@ntschools.net

Fiona Young

fiona.young@ntschools.net

Siobhan Harvey  

siobhan.harvey@ntschools.net

Magdalene Mahomet

magdalene.mahomet@ntschools.net

Mark Williams mark.williams8@ntschools.net

VISIT US

Message Us

It is important for the school to be notified of reasons for absences as soon as possible so that the electronic roll can be updated accordingly. 

Absent Email

© Driver Primary School.                                                                                                                                                      THIS WEBSITE DISPLAYS BEST IN A CHROME BROWSER

DriverPrimarySchool_1228