​CONTACT US

Driver Primary School

37 Driver Av, Driver

Palmerston, NT 0830   

​Tel: 08 8935 9000    

admin.drivesch@education.nt.gov.au

CONTACT OUR STAFF

Principal

Danielle Hall

danielle.hall@education.nt.gov.au

 

Assistant Principals

Ranae Graham

ranae.graham@education.nt.gov.au

Emma Hansen

emma.hansen@education.nt.gov.au

Wellbeing & Inclusion Support

Dominic O'Neill - Senior Teacher

dominic.oneill@education.nt.gov.au

Hella McNamara

hella.mcnamara@education.nt.gov.au

Lierin Atkinson

lierin.atkinson@education.nt.gov.au

Preschool

Melissa Keelan 

melissa.keelan@education.nt.gov.au

 

Jane Bradshaw

jane.bradshaw@education.nt.gov.au

Transition

Magdalene Mahomet

magdalene.mahomet@education.nt.gov.au

Jaylene Jan

jaylene.jan@education.nt.gov.au

Emily Grose

emily.grose@education.nt.gov.au

Carly Gilera

carly.gilera@education.nt.gov.au

Rebecca Barton

rebecca.barton@education.nt.gov.au

Year 1

Nicola Cameron

nicola.cameron@education.nt.gov.au

Zoe Pedder

zoe.pedder@education.nt.gov.au

Salman Sarmast salman.sarmast@education.nt.gov.au

Year 2

Jenny Malone

jenny.malone@education.nt.gov.au

Natalie Bridson natalie.bridson@education.nt.gov.au

 

Sarah McKeiver

sarah.mckeiver@education.nt.gov.au

Year 3/4

Sharlene Lamberton

sharlene.lamberton@education.nt.gov.au

Lauren McGowan

lauren.mcgowan@education.nt.gov.au

Judy Fleming

judy.fleming@education.nt.gov.au

Michelle Nomoa

michelle.nomon@education.nt.gov.au

Rose Baartz rose.baartz@education.nt.gov.au

Year 4/5

Lisa Capes

lisa.capes@education.nt.gov.au

Year 5/6

Oceana Elsegood

ocean.elsegood@education.nt.gov.au

Ruth Billeter

ruth.billeter@education.nt.gov.au

Mark Williams mark.williams8@education.nt.gov.au

 

Specialist Teachers

Fiona Young

fiona.young@education.nt.gov.au

Siobhan Harvey  

siobhan.harvey@education.nt.gov.au

Amanda Rose

amanda.rose@education.nt.gov.au

Jaylene Jan

jaylene.jan@education.nt.gov.au

VISIT US

Absent Email

It is important for the school to be notified of reasons for absences as soon as possible so that the electronic roll can be updated accordingly. 

© Driver Primary School.                                                                                                                                                      THIS WEBSITE DISPLAYS BEST IN A CHROME BROWSER

DriverPrimarySchool_1047