top of page

​CONTACT US

Driver Primary School

37 Driver Av, Driver

Palmerston, NT 0830   

​Tel: 08 8935 9000    

admin.drivesch@education.nt.gov.au

CONTACT OUR STAFF

Principal

Warwick Peter-Budge

warwick.peter-budge@education.nt.gov.au

Assistant Principal

Emma Hansen

emma.hansen@education.nt.gov.au

Ranae Graham

ranae.graham@education.nt.gov.au

Lead Teacher

Simone Timms

simone.timms@education.nt.gov.au

Inclusion Support

Jane Bradshaw

jane.bradshaw@education.nt.gov.au

Lauren McGowan

lauren.mcgowan@education.nt.gov.au

Preschool

Gemma Morgan 

gemma.morgan1@education.nt.gov.au

Transition

Magdalene Mahomet

magdalene.mahomet@education.nt.gov.au

Carly Gilera

carly.gilera@education.nt.gov.au

Melissa Keelan

melissa.keelan@education.nt.gov.au

Amanpreet Kaur

amanpreet.kaur@education.nt.gov.au

Year 1

Natalie Bridson natalie.bridson@education.nt.gov.au

Sarah McKeiver

sarah.mckeiver@education.nt.gov.au

Leah Quattromani Santana

leah.quattromanisant@education.nt.gov.au

Fiona Young

fiona.young@education.nt.gov.au

Year 2

Nicola Cameron

nicola.cameron@education.nt.gov.au

Michelle Lobley

michelle.lobley@education.nt.gov.au

Salman Sarmast salman.sarmast@education.nt.gov.au

Year 3

Sharlene Lamberton

sharlene.lamberton@education.nt.gov.au

Judy Fleming

judy.fleming@education.nt.gov.au

Lisa Capes

lisa.capes@education.nt.gov.au

Year 4

Michelle Nomoa

michelle.nomoa@education.nt.gov.au

Sophie Brown

sophie.brown3@education.nt.gov.au

Rachel Wharam

rachel.wharam@education.nt.gov.au

Year 5/6

Rose Baartz rose.baartz@education.nt.gov.au

James Cooper

james.cooper2@education.nt.gov.au

Kelly Reynhout

kelly.reynhout@education.nt.gov.au

Leah Jones

leah.jones1@education.nt.gov.au

Mark Williams mark.williams8@education.nt.gov.au

 

Specialist Teachers

Fiona Young

fiona.young@education.nt.gov.au

Michelle Suski 

michelle.suski@education.nt.gov.au

Amanda Rose

amanda.rose@education.nt.gov.au

Amanpreet Kaur

amanpreet.kaur@education.nt.gov.au

Ja'ak Ward

jaak.ward@education.nt.gov.au

Asnat Crawley

asnat.crawley@education.nt.gov.au

VISIT US

It is important for the school to be notified of reasons for absences as soon as possible so that the electronic roll can be updated accordingly. 

Your details were sent successfully!

Absent Email

bottom of page