top of page

​CONTACT US

Driver Primary School

37 Driver Av, Driver

Palmerston, NT 0830   

​Tel: 08 8935 9000    

admin.drivesch@education.nt.gov.au

CONTACT OUR STAFF

Principal

Warwick Peter-Budge

warwick.peter-budge@education.nt.gov.au

Assistant Principal

Ranae Graham 

ranae.graham@education.nt.gov.au

Emma Hansen

emma.hansen@education.nt.gov.au

Lead Teacher

Simone Timms

simone.timms@education.nt.gov.au

Inclusion Support

Jane Bradshaw

jane.bradshaw@education.nt.gov.au

Preschool

Melissa Keelan (Senior Teacher)

melissa.keelan@education.nt.gov.au

Transition

Salman Sarmast salman.sarmast@education.nt.gov.au

Carly Gilera

carly.gilera@education.nt.gov.au

Year 1/2

Michelle Lobley

michelle.lobley@education.nt.gov.au

Nicola Cameron

nicola.cameron@education.nt.gov.au

Sarah McKeiver

sarah.mckeiver@education.nt.gov.au

Natalie Bridson (Senior Teacher) 

natalie.bridson@education.nt.gov.au

Charlie Reid 

email TBC

Year 3/4

Clare Moulds

clare.moulds@education.nt.gov.au

Sharlene Lamberton

sharlene.lamberton@education.nt.gov.au

Kelley Sutherland

email TBC

Amanpreet Kaur

amanpreet.kaur@education.nt.gov.au

Michelle Nomoa

michelle.nomoa@education.nt.gov.au

Year 5/6

Rose Baartz rose.baartz@education.nt.gov.au

Leah Jones

leah.jones1@education.nt.gov.au

Rachel Wharam

rachel.wharam@education.nt.gov.au

Kelly Reynhout (Senior Teacher)

kelly.reynhout@education.nt.gov.au

Tanveer Syed

tanveer.syed@education.nt.gov.au

 

Specialist Teachers

Fiona Young

fiona.young@education.nt.gov.au

Magdalene Mahomet

magdalene.mahomet@education.nt.gov.au

Ja'ak Artango

jaak.ward@education.nt.gov.au

Asnat Crawley

asnat.crawley@education.nt.gov.au

Mark Williams mark.williams@education.nt.gov.au

VISIT US

It is important for the school to be notified of reasons for absences as soon as possible so that the electronic roll can be updated accordingly. 

Your details were sent successfully!

Absent Email

bottom of page